Tip of the Hat
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Tip of the Hat

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

What's up?

Go down 
+5
LOR
PortraitOfSanity
breakyoudown
link
McCheesey
9 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
McCheesey

McCheesey

Number of posts : 8
Hedonistic Glory : 4475
Joined In : 2012-02-10

What's up? Empty
PostSubject: What's up?   What's up? I_icon_minitimeFri Feb 10, 2012 2:28 pm

How's it hangin'? I'm Jordan, I'm 16, and I listen to death metal.
(+ for captivating intro? Wink )

Anyways, I joined this forum the first time back in 2008 when I was just a really young child discovering metal (at the time I only listened to mainstream hard rock Bahaha), and I posted quite a bit. I only remember BreakYouDown and ImendiaBurzum off the top of my head, but a lot of people have joined since I left...

I'm a drummer for a Death Metal cover band, but we only play songs that our "Front-man" likes. So, I'm stuck playing Asking Alexandria, blessthefall, and All That Remains for the time being, but I do enjoy much more hardcore, and much less "faggoty", metal. I also like deadmau5 and progressive house, but I know this isn't the place to be posting about it xD

Therefore, this is my introduction, and I look forward to having 'brutal' times with some mates.
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/user/a7xskullz
link
Deliciously Fat
link

Number of posts : 7786
Hedonistic Glory : 12841
Joined In : 2008-09-05

What's up? Empty
PostSubject: Re: What's up?   What's up? I_icon_minitimeFri Feb 10, 2012 7:09 pm

All That Remains isn't that bad haha. But yeah, the rest of that shit sucks. Name off dome death metal you like? I'm Link by the way.
Back to top Go down
breakyoudown
Feeling brassic
Feeling brassic
breakyoudown

Number of posts : 27756
Hedonistic Glory : 27741
Joined In : 2008-08-28

What's up? Empty